The Sports Warehouse Opens in Walter Mart Plaridel

The Sports Warehouse, the country’s fastest growing sports value superstore will open three pop up stores in Walter Mart mall in Plaridel, Bulacan.

Currently, The Sports Warehouse has more than 11 stores nationwide that offers a great collection of sports related products from a multitude of trusted brands at very competitive prices. A multi brand business under Planet Sports, Inc., The Sports Warehouse is eager to expand its business in the provincial areas that will cater range of top sporting brands like Nike, Adidas, New Balance, K-Swiss, to name a few. The store openings in Walter Mart malls in Plaridel, Dasmarinas and Sta. Rosa will surely be another one-stop-shop for consumers looking for best quality of sports products with affordable prices that shouldn’t be missed!

About Waltermart
Walter Mart Malls, then called Shopping Centers, is the first community shopping center format in the southern Luzon. Our main customer proposition is “convenience”. Convenience is a broad but powerful proposition. It does not only talk about distance but in bigger sense, it talks about comfort, completeness of offerings and reliability. In terms of customer habit, Walter Mart has become the “third place”, wherein, in the daily grind of a customer’s life, Walter Mart has essentially become the “reliable link” between their home and their place of work.
Anchors Our main anchors are our business units: Walter Mart Supermarket, Abenson Appliances, Homeplus Furniture, Electroworld and SB Furnitures. Aside from these, we are also ably aided by our partners such as Watson, Ace Hardware, Handy Man, Robinson’s Department Mi Department Store, UNO Factory Outlet and Japan Homes. Of course, not forget are our cinemas under WalterMart Cinema.
Outlets Currently, we have 25 community malls in Outlets strategically located in Batangas (Tanauan), Laguna (Sta. Rosa,Cabuyao, Calamba and Makiling), Cavite (Carmona, Dasmarinas, General Trias and Trece Martires), Metro Manila (Bicutan, Sucat, Makati, North Edsa and E. Rodriguez), Bulacan (Plaridel, Guiguinto and Santa Maria), Pampanga (San Fernando) and Nueva Ecija (Gapan, Cabanatuan).

Comments are closed.